October 26–27, 2017
Santa Clara, California

MyScript future.write();

The only global conference dedicated to digital writing and ink interactivity for Software Developers and Strategic Business Leaders

Register NOW

Ink interactivity,
the future of digital writing

  • Meet industry experts and innovators
  • See Interactive Ink technology and digital writing in action
  • Understand emerging standards and ecosystem trends
  • Learn to include powerful ink interactivity into your applications
  • Experience what is contributing to digital ink rapid market adoption

Save $400 or more value

As a conference attendee, you will get a free coupon. Read conditions.

Meet the keynote speakers.

  • Paddy Padmanabhan

    Paddy Padmanabhan

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Rich Miner

    Rich Miner

    Android co-founder

  • Dr. Sharon Oviatt

    Dr. Sharon Oviatt

    President / Chairman
    INCAA Designs

  • Neil Hand

    Neil Hand

    Vice President Product Strategy and Innovation

  • Dr. Michael D. McCreary

    Dr. Michael D. McCreary

    Chief Technology Officer
    E Ink Corporation

  • Pete Mueller

    Pete Mueller

    President & Chairman, USI, Senior Technologist
    Intel Corporation

  • Arvind Kumar

    Arvind Kumar

    Senior Principal Engineer, Client Computing Group
    Intel Corporation

  • Faik Karaoglu

    Faik Karaoglu

    Senior Vice President Platform & Application Business Unit

  • Denis Manceau

    Denis Manceau

    Vice President, Product Management

  • Heidi Wang

    Heidi Wang

    Vice President Platforms & Applications

  • Pierre Laporte

    Pierre Laporte

    Executive Vice President, Technology Enablement

Past attendees